Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Zetland.

Jasmine and Samuel,  26yrs, $400, No children and Non-Smoker

Jasmine and Samuel, 26yrs

Online 15 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About me

COUPLE. Looking for roomie(s) (singles or couples) for big fat cool housing experience commencing ASAP.
Swell, sweet, clean, chilled, laid back, hippy-ish, extremely intelligent, funny and modest couple (us) are looking for like-minded friendly people to live with in an extremely pretty and convenient part of Sydney. I am a graphic designer and my partner - Jasmine - is an Executive Assistant for BMW.
We have a dog named Sir Russell who loves people to death, we both like cocktails and gripping TV shows that keep us hooked for months.
We are obviously looking for a compatible person/people to share our home with so hopefully you are funny, lovely, laid back, clean, social, preferably mildly politically incorrect, enjoy the odd party and music... If so get in touch! We'll organise a house viewing for whenever suits.

Working full time
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Preferred locations

Zetland NSW 2017
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.