Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Tweed Heads South, Tweed Heads South, Helensvale, Redland Bay, Daisy Hill, Ipswich.

Jess, Female, 36, $150, Have pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Jess, Female, 36

Online 3 months ago

Rent budget

$150pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi

I'm Jess. I'm looking for a pet-friendly home for me and my German Shepherd, Zeus.

I'm part-time employed (work from home) and am hoping to do a bit of study soon also. I'm fairly quiet, respectful of others' space/privacy, but always open to a chat as well :) I'm not much of a partier but I don't mind a sneaky glass of red with dinner ;) I'm vego so will normally cook/eat by myself - unless you're vego too, in which case, let's eat!

Zeus is 6 yo and a lovable guy. Our favourite pastime is agility training so I'm really hoping to find a house with a flat backyard (can't train on sloped ground). Zeus is a little socially challenged when it comes to other dogs though (it's something we're working on), so a place without other pooches would be best.

If you have any questions, feel free to message me. Look forward to chatting with you :)

Cheers

Working part time
Have pets
No children
Non-smoker

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Whole properties for sharing
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.