Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Malvern East, Armadale, South Yarra, Prahran.

Yi, Male, 22, $190, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Yi, Male, 22

Online almost 2 years ago

Rent budget

$190pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

22 year old
Bachelor of Commerce / Science student
Back from 8 months abroad hiking 6 continents.
Keep the beers cold and the conversation warm!
Working in retail in Armadale, hospitality in CBD as well as significant savings from my travels and sidejobs (not a drug dealer I promise).
In my free time I run long distance, DJ, play soccer and discover new bars / gigs with friends.
Looking for like-minded young / young-at-heart professionals who are able to have quiet times as well as having a laugh and a drink.
Certainly looking to form genuine friendships with whoever I live with, as opposed to being just a housemate.
Needs to be at least a double bed BIR and a desk!

Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Student accommodation
Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Homestay

Yi is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Yi in one of these rentals