Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Sydney.

Navi, Male 26yrs, $350, No children, No pets, and Non-smoker

Navi, Male 26yrs

Online Today

Rent budget

$350pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Jan 28th

About me

I'm a 26 yr old Professional Guy and work in Finance. I'm looking to move closer to the city as I work in the city.I am very easy going and spend most my time out of the house due to work and other commitments,sometimes its hard to tell if I'm living there haha.But when around I am very considerate , trustworthy and neat.During the week I'll be a passing shadow if you don't pay attention It'll be like I'm almost not there. And during the weekends its likely I'll be spending most of my time doing some sport or something or the other.I don't mind people being loud around the house as long I don't have work the next day I work (mon-fri).I am quite diligent when it comes to sharing costs and will pay my due share in expected time. If this gives you glimpse of what it might be like to have me as your flat mate and you might want to consider , I can suggest meeting to check out the apartment to see if we can come to a mutually beneficial arrangement. Let me know if you are interested. Navi Gill 

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Homestay

Navi is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.