Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Coburg, Thornbury, Parkville, Carlton, Princes Hill, Brunswick East, Fitzroy, Collingwood, Fitzroy North, Northcote.

Thomas, Male 24yrs, $200, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Thomas, Male 24yrs

Online about 2 months ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About me

Hey everyone!

I work in the operations side of retail, doing your standard Monday to Friday, 8am-4pm. I am pretty chilled out around the house throughout the week and will cook basic meals most nights. I've started learning to DJ this year so I practice throwing down some solid beats for a few hours most weekends.

I personally don't go out during the week, I am all about the relaxing nights in front of the TV. But I do sleep through anything so really I'm not phased if my housemates are super wild. I'm big on going out to grab a coffee or a casual drink on the weekend.


Working full time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Thomas is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Carlton VIC 3053
Coburg VIC 3058
Fitzroy VIC 3065
Princes Hill VIC 3054
Parkville VIC 3052
Thornbury VIC 3071
Fitzroy North VIC 3068
Northcote VIC 3070
Collingwood VIC 3066
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.