Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Danniela, Female 21yrs, $150, No children and Non-Smoker

Danniela, Female 21yrs

Online 3 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date


About me

Hello my name is Danni, im currently looking for a room to rent or a person to rent with.

I have 3 years of good rental history and need a place to stay as there is no longer room where im staying.

I am a pretty quiet independent person when it comes to cooking and cleaning up after myself and paying bills on time. i have recently finished studying and looking for work in aged care. most of the time id probably be walking my dog, working or studying so you'll have plenty of time for yourself.

I can also give a reference if needed.

I would prefer to split bills and include them in rent if possible.

i also have a dog that is staying at my parents place for now, but i would like to take him with me if possible. he is an outside dog and if fully trained, so he won't be any problem.

Please dont hesitate to contact me if you have a room available or would like to team up and rent a house together.

For Team up or other i also own the following:-
*washing machine
*cutlery/pots& and pans etc
*dining table and chairs

Kind regards, Danni :)

No children

Preferred accommodation types

Student accommodation
Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Danniela is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Heathmont VIC 3135
Kilsyth VIC 3137
The Basin VIC 3154
Croydon VIC 3136
Mount Evelyn VIC 3796
Mooroolbark VIC 3138
Boronia VIC 3155
Lilydale VIC 3140
Bayswater VIC 3153
Montrose VIC 3765
Ringwood VIC 3134

Danniela on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

Contact Danniela
Online 3 days ago
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Early bird access required