Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Surry Hills, Centennial Park, Moore Park, Paddington, Woollahra, Bondi.

Nata, Female 36yrs, $280, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Nata, Female 36yrs

Online 22 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About me

Looking for a place from the 14th April 2016. Long Term.

My name is Nathalie. I will be 36 y.o soon. I am French, and Australian citizen. I have been living in Australia for 6 years, currently living in Paddington nsw.

I have a permanent part-time job at the French Consulate of Sydney and some casual jobs to make life more fun !

I study Nutrition at Nature Care College and I love to cook my meals at home, I usually allow some time once a week to do my food prep.

I am a quiet person, I like to live a healthy lifestyle. I am very interested in natural therapies. I love to connect with people, I love to dance, I love singing, I love coffee. I do move and exercise on a daily basis.

I am not moody.

I enjoy life and I highly value mutual respect, authenticity and honest communication with others.

Working full time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Nata is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Paddington NSW 2021
Woollahra NSW 2025
Bondi NSW 2026
Surry Hills NSW 2010
Moore Park NSW 2021
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.