Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Cannington.

Diana, Female 58yrs, $200, No children, No pets, and Non-smoker

Diana, Female 58yrs

Online 4 months ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

I am looking for a lovely smoke free house in cannington or north of...closer to city. I am a mature intellignt working women looking for a house share with ONE other. It would be nice if the other person was social and doesnt hide in their room but enjoys conversation and respects the other housemate by keeping the common areas free from clutter and clean.
I would like a large bedroom with own bathroom in a modern clean and spacious home. I would like a safe environment and a park space for my tiny car. I would perfer to share with another women. Maybe someone on FIFO? who wants someone home to look after their investment....or another working women.
Maybe another kiwi?
I am clean and tidy and am considerate to others. I would like to live with someone else who is also tidy and who is considerate to the other house mate. I would like the rent to be inclusive with unlimited broadbandand. I am a non smoker and non drinker. I am a natural health consultant. I have a few of my own furniture items and linin and pots and pans so will require some storage space. I would like to share with a person who is engaging and friendly. I would like a house that is warm in winter and cool in summer. I am reliable and do get out over the weekends to explore.

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Homestay

Preferred locations

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.