Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Sutherland, Saint Peters, Erskineville, Rose Bay, Edgecliff, Mascot, Redfern, Alexandria.

Ella, Female, 26, $450, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Ella, Female, 26

Online about 1 month ago

Rent budget

$450pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Hi!

I work for emergency services in the city and do all sorts of crazy hours which is why at 27, I'm done with inner city living. You know when you walk in to a place and immediately feel that homely vibe? That's what I'm after. Like an older style house with mismatched furniture, space for hobbies, and relatively intelligent housemates! No more fancy minimalist apartments please! And no binge drinking party animals (however I do enjoy the occasional drink, and I freaking love animals).

So about me- I live for music, photography, and the outdoors. I enjoy being able to come home after a massive day at work, and fall into the couch for a prolonged period of time with some mindless crap on telly so vague out to.

I'm pretty relaxed because I'm so on the go for work, am clean and respectful of others privacy as long as the same is reciprocated!

This probably sounds picky, and that's coz it is. I don't need to move urgently so am waiting until the right place that determines the difference between "lifestyle" and "convenience"!

Cheers!!

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Granny flat for rent
Homestay
1 bedroom flat for rent
Studio flats for rent
Whole properties for sharing
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.