Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in New Farm, East Brisbane, Bulimba.

Peter, Male, 24, $275, Non-smoker and No children

Peter, Male, 24

Online over 1 year ago

Rent budget

$275pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Hello,

Im 25 and a Real Estate agent, i work pretty long hours 6 days a week but im always available and my schedule is always negotiable if anyone needs anything.

I like to relax during the week, watch movies, go out to dinner and go to the gym. On my weekends, i don't mind a few drinks, maybe venture out for dinner or drinks with friends or family.

Im looking for someone like minded, social but likes their own space if needed.

I do have a dog named Humphrey, he is a Newfoundland and he is almost 2. He is adorable and very loving and playful.

I have a house with 3 bedrooms, city views in the hawthorne area. Its fully fenced and a great home. Im only looking to fill one room as I only want to live with one other person.

Working full time
Non-smoker
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Homestay

Peter is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Peter in one of these rentals