Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Coburg, Brunswick, Parkville, Flemington, Seddon, Carlton, Yarraville, Ascot Vale, North Melbourne, Kensington.

Jack, Male, 33, $300, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Jack, Male, 33

Online 2 months ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About me

Hi there,

I am currently looking for a room in a houseshare in the inner north / north-west area. At the moment I live in Kensington in my own apartment. But! I do have about 8 years of prior houseshare XP.

I like to cook, I come with an (optional) cat who currently has a home, I also come with an unlimited iiNet ADSL plan (again optional). I also like to binge watch TV and order the occasional UberEats.

I work full-time in the city (at RMIT) and I'm 33. As a housemate, I like to keep spaces clean and generally tidy. I am friendly and laid-back and I do like "down time" particularly during the week. I'm organised and non-flakey and I can hold a good conversation.

Some of my interests: reading, movies, podcasts, Internet culture, TV and philosophy.


Working full time
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Jack is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Jack in one of these rentals