Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Caulfield, Brighton, Richmond, Malvern, Saint Kilda West.

Brenda Mischa,  29yrs, $300, No children, No pets, and Non-smoker

Brenda Mischa, 29yrs

Online 2 months ago

Rent budget

$300pw

Preferred stay length

3 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hello future roomie(s)! Space at our current sharehouse is starting to get a little cramped and so we are looking to find a new home to spread our legs out a bit.

Mischa and I met in Sydney and recently moved to Melbourne due to work. We both live the "M-F / 9-5" life and do our best to take advantage of the free weekends (when weather permits). We are both in our early 30's and prefer to attend events and/or travel rather than pissing the weekend away.

We are interested in living with people who understand respect and the boundaries that come with living with other people. We are tidy individuals and do our part to help keep the place looking presentable and nice in case any visitors come around. You will also have no issues with us on paying bills on time!

We are flexible on the move in date after November 10th. We are also looking for a place for at least 3 months but there is a high chance of staying longer.

Anything else you want to know? Please ask us! Promise we don't bite. ;]

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Homestay
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.