Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Newtown.

Sarah, Female 30yrs, $300, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Sarah, Female 30yrs

Online Today

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About me

I'm a 30 year female moving to Sydney for work. I'm friendly and considerate around the house. I'm fairly social and enjoy a glass or wine or two. Love seeing live music and already have a ticket lined up to the Fairgrounds festival in Berry. I'm studying part time and don't get into too much mischief mid week but enjoy getting out and about weekends.

My ideal share house has that perfect balance of hanging out with a wine or 2 and having the odd sunday netflix binge with my housemates, but also living separate lives. I do have a boyfriend who would be in town once a fortnight.

Boring admin stuff-
Looking for somewhere inner west, with one or 2 people. It would be amazing if I could find somewhere close to a train station as I'll be working in the CBD. I have a large couch, a couple of bookcases and a decent amount of bedroom furniture (although I can offload some of that) and camping gear so storage is a bonus but not 100% necessary. I also have a decent fridge and plenty of kitchen gear. Ideally I will be looking to move the first week of October, but that date has some flexibility and could be bought forward for the right place.

***Am in Sydney Saturday 12th September to inspect places, contact me if this day suits you***

Working full time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Sarah is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Newtown NSW 2042
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.