Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Darlinghurst, Surry Hills, Elizabeth Bay, Potts Point, Alexandria, Redfern.

Talal, Male, 33, $300, Non-smoker, No pets, No children, and LGBT+

Talal, Male, 33

Online 4 months ago

Rent budget

$300pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

I work in city (full time) in IT sector, a bit of geek and into gadgets. Living in Redfern currently. easy going and reasonably clean person.

Flexible with dates however looking to make move in start of 2018. I will love to team up for a LGBT friendly house hold. Outdoor Smoker (one bad habit i keep trying to get rid of).

Got plenty of new furniture for lounge (bought couches in 2017) , a giant ass 4K TV with TV stand (apple TV and legacy XBOX is given), Kitchen utensils (from microwave, electric kettle to fancy port tawny sippers), my bedroom furniture, washing machine, and might be able to arrange fridge if I find a reasonable person for teaming up by Jan. I cant help but emphasis colour scheme is important when it comes to lounge.

Experienced in home sharing and for some reason always end up being the responsible one in the house. Not too precious about having the bigger room in house as long as i can fit in my queen size bed and room has a built in wardrobe I will be happy. When it comes to noise I am not loud; at the same time I don't really care if you are watching footy at 12 (as long as neighbours don't complain :D ), I can fall asleep even in a club. I don't mind housemate's friends visiting or house gatherings, I guess I have been always been lucky for my housemates have great friends who respect the house.

Could be social, but most nights I come back home after work and gym around 9. Love to grab a drink occasionally discussing who is who in Rupaul. Have a bit of sensitive nose so ensure place where i live smells really nice. Besides my work, i like to be involved in physical activities (like rock climbing, gym & pole dance).

My Uber rating is 4.92 and my most used emoji is 💃🏽 If it’s required!
P.s. I am not as threatening as I look in my pic, in fact I might be one of the most pacifist person you ever come across.

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children
LGBT+

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Talal is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Talal in one of these rentals