Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Broadbeach, Robina, Varsity Lakes, Tugun, Currumbin, Burleigh Waters, Burleigh Heads, Mermaid Beach.

Jess, Female 29yrs, $200, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Jess, Female 29yrs

Online about 2 months ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Jan 20th

About me

Hey! I'm Jess. I currently live on the Gold Coast and I am looking for a place along the south side of the coast (can be flexible), beach side preferably, with an awesome roomie. I work two jobs and have a genuine interest in living a healthy lifestyle.
I'm a clean, trustworthy, respectful, down to earth female who loves to have fun and a laugh. I like to socialize and enjoy going out for coffee or a good feed but I also like time to myself and being able to come home to relax.
I'm looking to spend up to $200pw including bills with preferably a large bedroom with own bathroom as I have quite a bit of bedroom furniture (parking space - bonus).
Please don't hesitate to message me if you have a spare room. I look forward to hearing from you :)

Working full time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Jess is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Broadbeach QLD 4218
Varsity Lakes QLD 4227
Tugun QLD 4224
Currumbin QLD 4223
Mermaid Beach QLD 4218
Robina QLD 4226
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.