Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Yeronga, Highgate Hill, Dutton Park, Toowong, Indooroopilly, Taringa, Saint Lucia.

Melissa, Female, 28, $225, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Melissa, Female, 28

Online 9 months ago

Rent budget

$225pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hey lovelies! I'm Melissa :)

- 28
- At UQ studying Psychology Honours (mature-aged student- I promise I don't put my hand up in lectures haha)
- Work Part-time for Tafe - enrolling other students into a life of hell haha
- Positive Vibes, Sleeping, Reality TV (Don't hold real housewives against me haha)
- I'm clean, tidy & during uni mostly stick to my bedroom as I need to be a hermit and get a great GPA for Honours.
- Prefer an ensuite room/own bathroom
- I do get hayfever like crazy if I'm around dogs/cats though :(
- I come with myself and a closet full of pretty clothes and shoes, a little nissan micra (car park would be great) plus some rad dance moves after a few beverages.
- Looking for somewhere long-term as I'll be at uni forever and a day.

Added bonus for me being your housemate; no kids, no pets, perfect rental records, can pay in advance.
Cheers :)

Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Student accommodation
Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Homestay
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.