Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Parramatta, Pyrmont, Wolli Creek, Bondi, Redfern, Surry Hills, Strathfield.

Karen, Female, 24, $330, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Karen, Female, 24

Online 7 months ago

Rent budget

$330pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Hi, I'm Karen! I'm 25 and I work full-time as a professional in the city. I head to the gym or catch up with friends a couple of nights during the week and I'm usually out and about on weekends too (that being said, I am easily addicted to Netflix. Latest addiction: Stranger Things). And I study part-time which keeps me busy as well.

I'm a pretty easygoing flatmate. I'll respect your space, especially at the end of a long work day, but I'm also happy to have a bit of a chat and chill out in front of the tv.

I'm ideally looking to move a little closer to the city (currently staying in Parramatta), into a room big enough to fit a double bed (and a desk too, I hope). My ultimate dream is to live (relatively) close to the beach, but we shall see!

I also like to bake and love to share :)

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

1 bedroom flat for rent
Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Whole properties for sharing
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.