Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Travancore, North Melbourne, Flemington, Essendon, Ascot Vale, Moonee Ponds.

Sarah (25), $200, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Sarah (25)

Online 7 months ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

9 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hello, I'm sarah and I'm 25. I spend my spare time mixed between being out and about, binge watching reality tv and sleeping. I work in Moonee Ponds so ideally would like to be around that area. I don't mind being closer in towards the city, but I don't drive so I need to be somewhere that is within walking distance to the 59 tram line or the craigieburn train line. I work 6 days a week, so I like my quiet time when I'm at home. But I do like a drink or two every now and again! I’d respect your privacy and time alone but happy to go out and share a meal/drink or go exploring melbourne if we’re free at the same time. Ideally I want somewhere to live where I can leave my food in the fridge and beauty products in the bathroom and not be worried that they will be taken (Bad experiences in previous house shares) Id love a room with its own ensuit but not too fussy. The max I want to pay is about $200 a week.

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnishings Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Homestay

Sarah is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Sarah in one of these rentals