Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Sarah, Female 23yrs, $220, No children and Non-Smoker

Sarah, Female 23yrs

Online 2 months ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About me

I'm Sarah! I work for the APS full time, and study PR part time. I have a permanent position so I've got a stable income. Looking for a place for myself and my little mixed terrier, Tinkerbell. She's house trained and a really sweet little dog! She's a short hair and doesn't really shed.

I'm super clean, friendly and respectful. I like getting out and about on the weekends and love a wine or two with dinner. I am social but like any other human I do need down time occasionally, usually to complete those pesky assignments :) Hoping to live with somewhere that feels like home with someone/multiple someones who I can be friends with!

I've shared a few times so I am used to respecting others' space and belongings. I would prefer to move into a room in a furnished house, but an unfurnished room. Would prefer unlimited internet as I love me some netflix! Shoot me a message if you have something available in September :)

Working full time
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Sarah is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Malvern VIC 3144
Burnley VIC 3121
Glen Iris VIC 3146
Prahran VIC 3181
Melbourne VIC 3000
Camberwell VIC 3124
Southbank VIC 3006
Hawthorn VIC 3122
Armadale VIC 3143
Toorak VIC 3142
Saint Kilda VIC 3182
Richmond VIC 3121
Albert Park VIC 3206
Malvern East VIC 3145
South Yarra VIC 3141
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.