Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Bondi, Coogee, Bondi Beach.

Stephanie, Female, 27, $330, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Stephanie, Female, 27

Online over 1 year ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About me

Hey my names steph, 27 from london and have already been in australia for a year but im looking to start a brand new year in a house share in Bondi or coogee! (Long term) Somewhere i can call home by the beach :-) i fly back to sydney 1st september i so can move in immediatly from that date.

I am very reliable with rent, tidy, im looking for a house with people i can have a good time with, but appreciate my own space also. Own bedroom preferably furnished.

I have a job already that i will be returning to as soon as i arrive, in a pub/restaurant in the sydney rocks- 5 days a week (shift work) but will be looking for full time work in a salon eventually.

Thanks :-D

Working full time
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Stephanie is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Stephanie in one of these rentals