Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Altona, Williamstown, Yarraville, Seddon, North Melbourne, Footscray, Melbourne, Southbank, Docklands.

Anna and Ria, 24-25yrs, $400, No children, No pets, and Smoker

Anna and Ria, 24-25yrs

Online 2 months ago

Rent budget

$400pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About us

Hey there potential flatties!

My best friend (Ria) and I, are hoping to stick together and are looking for 2 private bedrooms in an already established flatshare or future team-up. We're happy to pay up to $200 (incl. bills) each a week.

We're after flatties who enjoy the occasional social escapade together but are also independent. Not looking for a party house, looking for a home :)

We're considerate, easy-going and very friendly and have been flatting for years. We've always paid bills on time and are both full-time employees.

We need a place close to a train station & bus route/public transport (Ria works in Altona, and I work in the CBD).

If we sound like a good fit for your home (or future home), please feel free to contact us! Cheers! :D

Working full time
No pets
No children
Smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Granny flat for rent
Homestay
1 bedroom flat for rent
Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Anna is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.