Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Heidi, Female, 36, $300, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Heidi, Female, 36

Online 7 months ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date


About me

**Please don't email me unless your place is going to be available for me to move in from the weekend 1st/2nd July.
I don't fly into Melbourne until 1st July so I cannot move in any earlier. Looking for minimum 6 months rental term with option to extend, willing to be flexible on length of lease**

I'm an Aussie girl from Perth relocating to Melbourne. Interested in a private room only, preferably furnished with at least a Double/Queen bed; also prefer to have own bathroom or ensuite, somewhere neat and tidy, close to the city with easy access to public transport.

I already have employment as I'm transferring to Melbourne with work and will be working full time Mon - Fri in the CBD.
I'm friendly, reliable, sociable and currently work in the travel industry, so yeah I can hook you up with a great deal for your holidays ;)

Want to know more please get in touch!

Working full time
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent

Heidi is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Heidi in one of these rentals