Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Burleigh Heads, Main Beach, Broadbeach, Miami.

Krystal, Female, 24, $170, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Krystal, Female, 24

Online about 1 year ago

Rent budget

$170pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

I am a professional who works 8-5 pm Monday to Friday. I am looking to rent a place hopefully close to the beach. I have a partner who works fifo with a shipping company (4 weeks on, 2 weeks off) he would most likely stay with me in the 2 weeks off and is happy to contribute towards costs in this time only, however in the days he will most likely be with family and friends in Brisbane. I am neat, tidy, friendly, family orientated and enjoy some downtime on the weekends with both family and friends. Not a party girl but definitely enjoy a vino of a weekend. Just looking for something in the next few months so just message me if you're interested.

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Homestay

Krystal is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Krystal in one of these rentals