Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Peita, Female, 49, $250, LGBT+, Have pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Peita, Female, 49

Online Yesterday

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

VERY URGENTLY LOOKING FOR A HOME I HAVE 2 WEEKS TO FIND A PLACE ... I AM VERY EASY TO LIVE WITH AND HAVE A GOOD SENSE OF HUMOUR I ALSO HAVE A WELL BEHAVED 14 YEAR OLD DOG AND A LITTLE BLACK CAT, IT IS IMPORTANT THAT THEY ARE HAPPY AND SAFE AND HAVE A LITTLE SPACE ... LOCATION NOT THAT IMPORTANT. I am looking for a nice relaxed place to live, I would like my own bathroom, and I am very flexible with the location I am more interested in having a home rather than just a room. I am a writer/director working on the final draft of an Aussie Comedy hoping to shoot the film 2019, I am in the process of raising the budget. I am a clean tidy considerate person who has a great sense of humour, I like a laugh a meal and a glass of wine, but I also value my space and give you yours, I also pay my bills and rent on time. At the moment I will be writing from home so a study or my own lounge, or even granny flat or studio would be helpful but not a deal breaker as I am looking for an office this year. I am studying film editing on final cut pro. I am flexible with moving dates and budget. Cheers Peita:)

Working part time
LGBT+
Have pets
No children
Non-smoker

Property preferences

Room furnished Not Required
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeEnsuite or own required
ParkingOff-street required
Maximum number of flatmatesMax 2 others

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent

Peita on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

profile

Contact Peita
Online Yesterday
&nbspResponse rate: 20%
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or