Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Dianne, Female 60yrs, $220, No children, No pets, and Smoker

Dianne, Female 60yrs

Online Today

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Nov 4th

About me

Friendly, single person seeking living SPACE. Reliable and honest semi-retired professional. Can team up to create new house-share.

Needing to arrange a move in the next month or so. Must be very close to transport! I am making the move from a family home to living by myself (all the children has grown and left home).

I currently have furniture, and household things that are in storage. This could be handy for unfurnished place or for use in share situation where you might not have everything yet.

I am a mature aged single person and am self supporting - work part time at home (requires space for computer desk).

Have had own businesses for last 25 years, currently an Internet business consultant, clients do not attend property.

Tidy and clean without being fanatical.

Looking for accommodation no further than about 20 minutes or so of the Maroochydore Airport to be close to family & grandchildren :)

Interested in share houses or self contained studio/unit/flat/part house etc. Also interested in establishing new share house.

I like a quiet, relaxed environment and don't mind occasional shared meals and company.

Self-reliant, capable person who has had enough dramas in life, don't need any more. But also a good listener, caring and love a laugh.


Absolutely do not want to be around - drugs or party house.
Enjoys a wine or beer on a relaxing evening.


I like nature, trees, whole/organic food (as a preference - not religiously).
Love to cook, love open spaces and quiet places.
Like to travel and experience new things, people & places.
I am child-friendly and would make a nice live-in grandma so you could have time out occasionally :)
I like animals, and get along with most.


My wish list (I can dream) - these are not requirements, I am open to consider all situations, would rather ensure the people I might live with and I are compatible first.

Swimming pool
Great kitchen (love a big gas stovetop)
Aircon or other cooling/heating
Ensuite or private bathroom
Extra room
Storage space
Close to transport (I do not currently have a car)
Access to the outdoors from room / private entrance
Light bright airy space

Please contact me if interested in chatting about possibilities, especially if you are interested in looking at starting up a new household (hopefully with dual living).

Thanks for reading!

Working part time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Dianne is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Mudjimba QLD 4564
Bli Bli QLD 4560
Buderim QLD 4556
Doonan QLD 4562
Rosemount QLD 4560
Kuluin QLD 4558
Diddillibah QLD 4559
Maroochydore QLD 4558
Palmwoods QLD 4555
Woombye QLD 4559
Coolum Beach QLD 4573
Mooloolaba QLD 4557

Dianne on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

Contact Dianne
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Early bird access required