Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Surfers Paradise, Broadbeach, Bundall, Runaway Bay, Coombabah, Biggera Waters, Nerang, Arundel, Ashmore, Parkwood, Labrador, Southport.

Maryanne, Female 24yrs, $175, LGBT+, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Maryanne, Female 24yrs

Online 2 months ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About me

I'm 24, halfway through a nursing degree at Griffith and have a stable part time job. I'm easygoing, clean, quiet (for the most part), considerate, reasonable and respectful. I'm looking for the same in any future housemate(s) and would prefer to live with other women.
I enjoy being social and having a drink and a chat with my housemates and their friends but I am absolutely not after a party house. I am deathly afraid of cockroaches so if you're happy to kill them we will be best friends forever (I can kill spiders in exchange!).
Also of note, I have an acoustic piano that I need to bring with me. The noise is not the main issue (I can dampen it and we can negotiate times you would prefer me not to play it etc), it's the space. It's not huge but I wouldn't be able to keep it in my room (garage would be fine, even preferable as it would help lessen the noise).

Working part time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

1 bedroom flat for rent
Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Maryanne is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Southport QLD 4215
Coombabah QLD 4216
Arundel QLD 4214
Labrador QLD 4215
Bundall QLD 4217
Ashmore QLD 4214
Nerang QLD 4211
Runaway Bay QLD 4216
Broadbeach QLD 4218
Parkwood QLD 4214
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.