Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Ben, Male 25yrs, $250, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Ben, Male 25yrs

Online about 2 months ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date


About me

Hello there, my name is Ben and I'm a 25 year old PhD student. I'm pretty laid-back and out of the house during the day, but am also eager to chill and hang out with housemates for a meal/drink etc. Ideally, I would like to move into a house where all the housemates hang out and do things together since I haven't been in Sydney too long and don't know many people.

I enjoy running, trying out different kinds of beer and am considering learning how to play drums or piano (I used to play trombone for a while). If you need help with French or Korean I can check your homework from time to time (subject to buying me beers at the pub).

I'm on scholarship and tutor at university, so I am financially reliable and pay rent + bills on time. I'm ideally looking for a place to stay until late August/early September 2017, preferably somewhere nearby a Northern or Inner West Line station.

No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Room(s) in an existing share house
Student accommodation
Studio flats for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Ben is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Crows Nest NSW 2065
Stanmore NSW 2048
Enmore NSW 2042
Marrickville NSW 2204
Redfern NSW 2016
Annandale NSW 2038
Newtown NSW 2042
Ashfield NSW 2131
Petersham NSW 2049
Darlington NSW 2008
Strathfield NSW 2135
Darlinghurst NSW 2010
Lewisham NSW 2049
Artarmon NSW 2064
Summer Hill NSW 2130
Burwood NSW 2134
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.