Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Brisbane City.

Chelsea, Female 21yrs, $200, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Chelsea, Female 21yrs

Online 3 months ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date


About me

Hey Chelsea here! I'm 21 years old and looking for a place close-ish to the city. My lease runs out, Monday 15th of august (Wanting to move in on the 12/13th august)
My budget is 200 including bills

I am a young professional who works full time in the CBD - office hours Monday to Friday. I travel a lot and will be overseas, or not at home a lot, during the summer period.
I am looking for a shared place with people round my age that is:
- Furnished
- Definitely not a shared room
- Modern
- Double wardrobe is a must
- Car space (Street parking is ok)
- And if life was perfect; My own bathroom - Not too fussed about that though.

Finding a place with people the same age as me is important - Although I am young I don't go out much. I'm active in the weekends so I'm not home too much but I will still be social with you. I have lived in shared accommodation before so having alike people is import so I have comfort within the household

Thank you. I look forward to chatting soon! Please please please people with shared room accom stop mailing me - as you are waisting your time.

Working full time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

1 bedroom flat for rent
Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent

Preferred locations

Brisbane City QLD 4000
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.