Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Cremorne Point, Cremorne, Neutral Bay, Milsons Point, Woolloomooloo, Coogee, North Sydney, Bronte, Potts Point, Maroubra, Ultimo, Sydney, Pyrmont.

Zaya & Jimmie, 27-29, $350, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Zaya & Jimmie, 27-29

Online 7 months ago

Rent budget

$350pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About us

Hello there,

We are couple from Mongolia and German. We are tidy, friendly, respectful, and being like family and friends.

We are looking a room to live $350 for a week in flat or house or townhouse with nice flatmate and can call home. And if house makes me comfortable and has everything I need, It would be great.

When we are at home, I would like chat each other, sometimes relaxing time and sometimes cook each other or lets have snack and dessert or 1 glass of beer or wine.

We do not have any pet. And others smoke outside is fine for me. I do not care how many bedrooms and bathrooms in the place. I just should have chose that options.

I hope hearing from you soon : )

Cheers.

Kind regards,
Jimmie and Zaya

Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Homestay

Zaya & Jimmie are also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Zaya & Jimmie in one of these rentals