Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Janine, Female, 27, $150, Have pets, No children, Smoker, and LGBT+

Janine, Female, 27

Online 3 months ago

Rent budget

$150pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Currently, I am working as a freelancer doing many projects, dependent on the client. So, I do spend a lot of time at home, most of which I will spend in my room/office space.

My cat, Mackerel, is both an indoor and outdoor cat and is extremely well-behaved, wonderful and toilet-trained. You might find him lounging around wherever is the most temperature perfect spot. I clean and hoover a lot to compensate for how much he sheds his fur.

In a home, I most definitely am looking for housemates that are respectful and people I can have good conversations with. I work from home, so it is extremely important to me to have housemates who are independent and respectful. Cannot live in party houses or "half-way" houses -- I prefer and will only live with adults, who are respectful and understanding.
Good taste in music, literature and films are also a whopping huge bonus.

In terms of a physical home, just somewhere cosy that feels like home -- a sanctuary, not necessarily a palace. Gardens are extremely favourable.

Working full time
Have pets
No children
Smoker
LGBT+

Preferred accommodation types

Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Whole properties for sharing
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.