Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Brunswick.

Chloe, Female 34yrs, $250, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Chloe, Female 34yrs

Online about 1 month ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date


About me

Hi Everyone,

My name is Chloe. I have an outgoing personality & love a good movie on the couch session (with chocolate close by) .

I have my own business during the week, so I'm out & about on week days. I'm quite a creative person, hobby writer, but have been known to dabble in painting and art projects when I find the time.

I'm happy being a social person, but also content doing my own thing. I love a chat with my house mate over a cup of tea & a tim tam or two! (yes, I have a sweet tooth) Most nights I'm home but sometimes I'm out with friends for dinner. I really enjoy having a shared meal 1 or 2 nights a week with my house mate when we can, but I like having my own food as my schedule can vary depending on what's happening.

I consider myself to be a big movie buff. Art house, drama, action, thriller, romantic comedies... you name it, I enjoy watching it. When not working, I have an interest in social justice & advocacy, so I post resource material online.

I'm looking for a house mate that is clean, friendly/ social, reliable with rent & bills and just someone who I can have good rapport with. Communication is also important to me in a good house share experience.

If you think I sound like someone fun to live please check out my flatmates advert at:

Thank you for reading & happy house hunting! :)


Working full time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Chloe is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Brunswick VIC 3056
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.