Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne, Yarraville.

Lauren, Female 20yrs, $195, No children, No pets, and Smoker

Lauren, Female 20yrs

Online about 1 month ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About me

My name is Lauren and I'm looking for a private room to rent starting asap, before November!
I'm turning 21 in December. I work 2 jobs and when I'm not working I'm training to become a wrestler (a bit different, I know). Also have a small photography business on the side.
So I'm usually out and about though always happy to have a chat.
Green smoker for insomnia - happy to do so outside.
I also bake occasionally so there may be cookies in the future for you!

My price range is from $100 - $200 p/w and I need something close to public transport as I'm not driving at the moment.
Anywhere West side or near South Melbourne/Richmond are ideal, mostly Footscray and Richmond areas.
Please don't hesitate to get in touch!

Working full time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Lauren is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Melbourne VIC 3000
Yarraville VIC 3013
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.