Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Amanda, Female 30yrs, $250, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Amanda, Female 30yrs

Online 8 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Nov 5th

About me

I am a 30 year old Melbournian that has spent the last year in Paddington and am looking for a change. I will be work full time in the city for an education provider and generally work late hours. To be honest you probably won't see too much of me during the week as I will be getting home around 11pm-12am each night.

I am a clean and tidy person, conscious of being quiet when I am coming home late and a terrible cook (I do not really use the kitchen at all). Given my work hours I am looking for a place that is really close to public transport (and relatively close to the city in any direction)

In my spare time I will be doing some post-graduate study which means I'll most likely be procrastinating by watching docos, going to the beach or reading some non uni related books.

Working full time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Amanda is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Bondi NSW 2026
Glebe NSW 2037
Coogee NSW 2034
North Sydney NSW 2060
Crows Nest NSW 2065
Surry Hills NSW 2010
Newtown NSW 2042
Camperdown NSW 2050
Clovelly NSW 2031
Paddington NSW 2021
Lane Cove NSW 2066

Contact Amanda
Online 8 days ago
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message