Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Manly.

Larisa, Female 34yrs, $350, No children, No pets, and Non-smoker

Larisa, Female 34yrs

Online 10 days ago

Rent budget

$350pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Hi I'm larisa , work mon-fri in account mgmt. Looking for somewhere in manly, making the move from a few years in the eastern suburbs. I'm very easy going and sociable... love time spent at the beach , scuba diving, trying to learn to surf this summer! Also a keen photographer. Enjoy going out with friends for dinners and drinks and weekends away exploring. Like to have a laugh with people and a good chat :) Be great to socialise sometimes with my housemate/s but I equally respect privacy and peoples space. I am a considerate housemate and have lived in shared houses for years. Definitely up for a team up to start a new house/apartment with one other ...or go into an exisiting house share... i'm not looking to take a room in a couples home..thanks for reading and look forward to hearing from you :)

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Larisa is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.