Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Miami, Labrador, Benowa, Mermaid Beach, Bundall, Main Beach, Nobby Beach, Burleigh Heads, Robina, Southport, Broadbeach, Varsity Lakes.

Emma, Female, 23, $200, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Emma, Female, 23

Online 10 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

April 15th

About me

MOVE DATE: after Commonwealth Games (April 15th onwards)
Hey there, my name is Emma, Im 23. I work two jobs as a beauty therapist and bartender and I like to be out and about so hardly ever home.
Looking for a place to call home long-term and close to work/s. Max spend $200p/w incl. all bills.
Nothing that feels crowded because I am always surrounded by people so do like to have some peace and time to myself. In saying that, I do enjoy a good chat and some fun with my roomies. Would prefer to share with people around my age who also clean up after themselves and don't always have people over. I am very clean, organised, respectful and always pay on time. I don't smoke and very rarely drink or party. Currently a member at World gyms and would LOVE a training partner. I also do yoga when I can :)

Working full time
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Not Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Granny flat for rent

Emma is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Emma in one of these rentals