Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Clovelly, Randwick, Centennial Park, Woollahra, Bondi, Rose Bay, Bronte, Elizabeth Bay, Waverley, Matraville, Botany, Malabar, Maroubra, Coogee.

Matthew and Mae, 22-25yrs, $220, No children, No pets, and Non-smoker

Matthew and Mae, 22-25yrs

Online about 1 month ago

Rent budget

$220pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About us

Hello Future Roomies!

Toilet trained. Know how to use a vacuum. Capable cook. Animals love me. Blooming gardener.

Property Manager working in Woollahra. Also moonlight as an Uber driver for some extra money.

Working weird hours, but always respectable of being quiet when needed.

Would love to find a house that I can call my own, become good friends with my house mates.

I do have a girlfriend who may stay over a couple most nights per week. She is possibly the cleanest and quietest person you will meet. She is in child care and trying to get into Personal Training.

110% respectful of all boundaries, privacy and requests.

No I am not a party animal so you won't see me drunk (a glass of wine and cheese is another story). Or getting angry with the TV as the dragons have lost yet another game.

Matthew

Working full time
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Studio flats for rent
Whole properties for sharing
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.