Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Samuel Swann, Male 24yrs, $300, No children, No pets, and Smoker

Samuel Swann, Male 24yrs

Online Today

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date


About me

Top Reasons why I should be your housemate:

- I'm a pome.
- I've been at this traveling game for a long while, I left England in March 2015.
- I've spent over 10months in Australia already split between Cairns, Perth and Melbourne.
- I work hard in the week as a removalist normally out the house from 6am-5pm so won't be making the place untidy during the day.
- To unwind after work I hit the gym then enjoy a little relaxing.
- Over the weekend in the day if the sun is shining I'll be by the beach topping up my tan, kicking back to some music, or just simply having a beer and a barbie.
- At night I'm pretty relaxed, I'm not your typical non-stop drinking pome. I'm up for the occasional night out or chilled few drinks with good company. I like going to music/live events and festivals etc.. Going out to the movies and having dinner. I Also enjoy staying in, cooking and chilling; I'm pretty laid back and easy with anything.

I'm currently staying a ten minute walk from Central train station. I recently flew into Sydney (12th October) for my second year holiday working and unpacking my bags and calling Sydney home till at least May 2017.

As stated earlier I already have a job and working full time so paying the rent will be a piece of cake.

Ideally I'm after a houseshare with a chilled set of people who I can just hang out with after work, chill together some weekends and have a good time.

Looking to move in ASAP.

Thank you.

Working full time
Working holiday
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing

Preferred locations

Rose Bay NSW 2029
Sydney NSW 2000
Surry Hills NSW 2010
Woollahra NSW 2025
Woolloomooloo NSW 2011
Redfern NSW 2016
Paddington NSW 2021
Double Bay NSW 2028
Edgecliff NSW 2027
Darlinghurst NSW 2010

Samuel on social media

You need to be upgraded to view social content.

Contact Samuel Swann
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message