Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Mel, Female, 31, $250, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Mel, Female, 31

Online Today

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

April 9th

About me

Can't wait to get back to one of my fav places in Aus :). Currently enjoying a bit of a change in pace and about to re-study for a change in career from Engineering to something more along the lines of yoga instructor/personal trainer. I do not plan to be working full time for my first few months on the coast as i will be doing some study and really just want to enjoy all that coast life has to offer. Obviously, ill have no issues on the rent side of thing just thought i would put it out there as a lot of people specify employed full time in their ads.

I have flat-shared before so understand the whole socialising/give me space when i need it scenario :). I am not a huge partier (can't handle the hangovers anymore) but do enjoy a chat and a beer/wine or two with dinner. I love keeping active and healthy but also enjoy a binge ie: a block of chocolate and a good series on netflix. Overall pretty chilled and looking forward to making some new friends on the coast :).

Working part time
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Contact Mel
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message