Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Paddington.

Ana, Female 20yrs, $175, No children and Non-smoker

Ana, Female 20yrs

Online about 2 months ago

Rent budget

$175pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Hi all ☺ We’re Ana (right) and Ebony (left), and we just secured a new house but are looking for a third housemate to join!

A little bit about ourselves though… I am a vegan, studying Nutrition at UQ, working at a whole foods café, and a true farm girl. Ebony is pretty much the opposite, she will eat anything, studying Journalism at UQ, and is a city girl freaked out by all wildlife. We have lived in share houses for the past two years so understand housemate etiquette and have a good rental history.

We also own a fat ginger cat, but he doesn't get along with other animals so unfortunately we can't accommodate anymore pets.

We’re looking for females who are similar to our age and are also into the poor student living life style. We respect all LGBT. Since we’re quite close friends, we’re looking for someone who wants to make the house into a home with us. We totally respect one another’s privacy and like to keep things clean, but we want someone who is still down to have a Netflix marathon, drive to the beach for the weekend, or get accidentally drunk off cheap wine on a Monday night.

Hope to hear from some of you lovely people soon ☺

Student
Non-smoker
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Student accommodation
Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Homestay

Ana is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.