Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Newmarket, Coorparoo.

Graeme, Male 36yrs, $200, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Graeme, Male 36yrs

Online about 1 month ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi I'm Graeme, I'm moving back up with work in a few weeks and I'm looking to get a place. I am 36 yo, I'm really friendly and easy to get on with and I'm clean and tidy as well. I like going to the gym before work each day and I don't mind a beer on the weekend but I'm not into drugs. I don't have any kids or pets, and like to keep quiet during the week. I have a full time job working for a credit union and I'm looking to rent somewhere with someone similar. I don't really like living on my own so would like to rent with one or two other people. Happy to pay up to 190 but could pay more depending on the house.
I am clean and always pay rent on time and respect other people's property. I like other people's company and a chat or something to eat but I also like my own time as well.
I'm looking for a nice place with fellow professionals, not a party house. Would prefer on the train line or close to public transport as I'll be travelling the train into the city for work. I'm flying up during Christmas break so can potentially look at houses during that time so I'm ready for January

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Granny flat for rent
Homestay
1 bedroom flat for rent
Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Whole properties for sharing
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.