Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Bianca (21)

Early Bird
$180/wk

Rent budget

12 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

About me

Hi my name's Bianca! I'm looking to move to the Marion area. I work as a housekeeper in West Beach and study a certificate 3 in business.

I'm quiet and like to keep to myself but also like to have a cheeky wine or 6! In my spare time I like to go to the pub with friends. I am also really good at making tacos and love having tacos nights with the housemates.

I have a 2 year old black domestic short hair cat (more like a tiny silky black panther). Her name is Lacey and she is desexed, micro chipped and vaccinated. Lacey is very well trained and never makes any mess or eats food that isn't her own and listens when you no. She loves people and doesn't know what stranger danger means, she also likes to attempt to catch bugs and fail.

I have lived in share houses before so I have respect for peoples privacy and belongings and have always payed rent and bills on time, I also like to keep a house clean and organised as it makes a house a relaxing place to come home to.

I would like to start a new share house with people my own age, that are motivated, respectful of others and have positive outlooks!

Message me if you are interested in having me be your next housemate or wanting to team up and find a new place, looking forward to hearing from you!

Working part time
Student

Property preferences

Furnished roomFlexible
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetFlexible
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Teamup
Teamup and find
a place together.
Teamup with Bianca in one of these rentals on
Loading...