Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Tamarama, Surry Hills, Bondi Beach, Potts Point, Bondi Junction, Redfern, Newtown, Alexandria.

Ryan Docking, Male 28yrs, $250, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Ryan Docking, Male 28yrs

Online about 1 month ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Jan 30th

About me

Hi my name is Ryan,

I am a freelance graphic designer, part time model, fitness fanatic that loves staying healthy, I surf almost every weekend, I am studying at Screenwise in surry hills as of febuary 2017.

I am currently looking for a room, I have my own bed, and a small amount of kitchen/cooking utensils, I am looking to live in sydney for two years while I study.

I would love to live with some outgoing people, girls are always fun to live with, and to go out with, I have been working in a cocktail bar for a year now, and I just want to be able to go out myself for a change and be on the other side of the bar.

I make really good cocktails, so you can twist my arm for drinks at home!

Feel free to send me an email with a link to your place.


Working full time
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Preferred locations

Redfern NSW 2016
Potts Point NSW 2011
Bondi Beach NSW 2026
Newtown NSW 2042
Surry Hills NSW 2010
Alexandria NSW 2015
Tamarama NSW 2026
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.