Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne, Parkville, Carlton, Brunswick, Fitzroy, Clifton Hill, Northcote, Richmond, Hawthorn, South Yarra.

James, Male, 28, $300, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

James, Male, 28

Online over 1 year ago

Rent budget

$300pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Me:
I'm a slightly eccentric, warm and easygoing NSW boy working asa a carpenter and bartender. Still falling into Melbourne life though I'm pretty routine: gym, music, reading and lots of work. I love looking after my space though I've been around enough blocks to be tolerant of almost anything. I enjoy reading, music, jogging and interesting people. You'll never have to worry about bills or bad habits or anything and I'll always be good for a story :-)

You:
Live in either a modern place that's relatively inexpensive or something colonial that I'll romance over.
You try to keep things neat though you're not anal about it. You know how to have a good time. You're warm (or if not, interesting)
You are approachable and in turn you'll communicate.

No harbouring of domestic quibbles from anybody! Let's love home!

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Homestay

James is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with James in one of these rentals