Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne, Prahran.

Laurent, Male 31yrs, $300, No children, No pets, and Non-Smoker

Laurent, Male 31yrs

Online 18 days ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

3 months

Move date


About me


My name is Laurent. I like to chat, laught, and I'm a very dynamic person. I said dynamic not overactive :) I'm always kidding, and teasing. I try to be positive all the time !

I like to enjoy every moment, discover the world, having an amazing life and sharing fun activities with great people before it's too late (before I'm too old or before aliens invades us)

I spend most of my free time snowboarding, skateboarding, hiking, running and going to the gym. Also, I love being lazy on the beach, get a glass of wine in late evening, going to pub, club or concert ...

I'm a very clean and tidy person, calm, when it comes on sharing I respect others belongings and space. I have experienced flatsharing 8 month in Montreal, I also invited for free many people on my home in France using couchsurfing. In France, I work as engineer and I will take back my job on return, on august 2016.

In between, I'm in Melbourne for few months, mostly to study english (at university) and practice sport. So, I seek for a place to stay, with quiet, calm but outgoing people ! Number, age or gender of roomates is not a big deal even if I prefer people I can share some similitudes with.
Even I do not have full time job here, I'm a dynamic person, wake up early, going to gym, I have a safe living, drink few, don't smoke, don't like wasting my time, and have enough money saved so you can't worry about unpaid rent ! You won't have a slob at home.

Thanks for reading me !

No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing

Preferred locations

Prahran VIC 3181
Melbourne VIC 3000
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.