Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in .

Anonymous, Male 28yrs, $0, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Anonymous, Male 28yrs

Online 5 months ago

Rent budget

$0pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi,

We are a couple: I'm 28yo professional (at Bankwest) and she is 25yo part time student/professional. We are tidy, reliable and really great bunch of people to live with. We've just come back from overseas and are looking for a wicked fully furnished place close to CBD (Perth, Highgate, East Perth, Northbridge, Mount Lawley, North Perth, West Perth, Leederville, Subiaco) so we can ride a reasonable distance to go to work in the city.

About ourselves, at home we enjoy cooking, sharing a meal, a drink or two, watching movies, listening to music while surfing on the web, having some quiet time reading, but also go out adventuring on weekends. Yes, we go away quite often rock climbing.

Important things: I'm allergic to cats so I can't live with them. I need a car park as I only use my car on weekends.

Drop us a line.
Cheers
Delph & Remi - 0412 963 919

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Homestay
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.