Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Samford Valley, Kallangur, Samford Village, Cashmere, Samford, Joyner, Warner, Narangba.

Nicole, Female 28yrs, $160, No children and Non-smoker

Nicole, Female 28yrs

Online about 2 months ago

Rent budget

$160pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Hi, I'm 28, I work full time in hospitality so I do shift work.

I have a well trained cat named Oscar. He is an indoor/outdoor cat and is pretty laid back.

Now to the fun part, I do own pretty much a small house of furniture, which consists of...
- 2 rolled arm 2.5 seater couches
- coffee table
- fridge
- tv cabinet
- tv
- washing machine
- dining table
- microwave
- and all the small stuff (kitchen and linen etc)
- and my bed...for me.

So I'm after someone who has just their bedroom furniture to find a place with...

Also need someone willing to let my parents (on separate occasions) come stay as they live in NZ and sometimes fly over to visit.

Working full time
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Granny flat for rent

Nicole is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Warner QLD 4500
Cashmere QLD 4500
Joyner QLD 4500
Narangba QLD 4504
Kallangur QLD 4503
Samford QLD 4520
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.