Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Tasha, Female, 54, $180, No pets, No children, and Non-smoker

Tasha, Female, 54

Online Today

Rent budget

$180pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

February 1st

About me

ultra dependable, reliable, non-smoker, non-drinker (and have no other substance abuse related vices), fit, athletic, self-sufficient & portable 54yo semi-retired nutrigenomics consultant (ie. personalised nutrition&lifestyle specialist). working part time online from home, so 24/7 internet access with ample GB is a must.
very clean&tidy, very well organised, quiet. big on social snacking but not really keen on socialising or social media; keep myself to myself; believe in "live and let live".
have no dependents of any kind. appreciate win/win solutions; willing to offer light house-keeping, cooking, driving and the like in exchange for (reduced) rent.
references provided on request.
love to rollerblade along the foreshore, so am only interested in post codes 4019 and 4020 (preferably Clontarf, but would consider Margate and Redcliffe). my preferred choice is 3 Angus Street, Clontarf.
must have own bathroom. prefer furnished accomodation and a 3-6 month agreement to start with, subject to extension. one never knows what the future holds, right?? :)))

Retired
No pets
No children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Homestay

Tasha is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.


Contact Tasha
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with Tasha in one of these rentals