Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Dolores, Female, 59, $180, Have pets, Non-smoker, and No children

Dolores, Female, 59

Online Today

Rent budget

$180pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

September 30th

About me

Hi I'm Dee (Dolores)
I'm 59 and I am looking to team up to share a house., due to the sale of my rental.
I work full time 7 to 4 pm, 5 day's a week.
Outside of work I enjoy relaxing in the gardening, spending time with my family plus quiet ( time out ) with a cuppa after work , plus I like a clean house.
I don't have children of my own but I spend a lot of time visiting my Niece and her children (whom I only see at her house) So I will be away most weekends.
Most of my family work or live interstate, so I don't have many visitors.
I have cat's that live outside, they have their own house / cat run so are NO bother.
They are older cat's and most their time is spent just laying around or hiding outside. They also will NOT be replaced when their time has come, as I want to travel.
I'm a very quiet, caring person, love a chit chat but respect others privacy, I would like to live with someone who is much the same.

Working full time
Have pets
Non-smoker
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesMax 1 other

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Granny flat for rent

Dolores is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

profile

Contact Teresa
Online Today
&nbspResponse rate: 100%
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with Dolores in one of these rentals