Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Kevin, Male 40yrs, $220, No pets, Have children, and Non-smoker

Kevin, Male 40yrs

Online 4 days ago

Rent budget

$220pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Originally from Ireland, I have been working in various IT roles in Melbourne for the last 10 years plus. I enjoy cycling, running and soccer. I also coach kids soccer. I read The Age. I am quite happy to chill in my room with a good book or just chat in the kitchen. I am out two nights a week with study. I am fairly quiet during the working week and like to socialise on the weekends. I like to listen to podcasts on my Macbook; mainly sports stuff.
I am fairly practical and can fix most things around the house. I don't watch alot of TV but do enjoy a good doco or the odd footy match. I do eat meat but I'm considerate of those who don't. I do like to cook basic meals at home and clean up after myself. I have a beautiful daughter who is 11, who lives with her Mum, but whom I love spending time with at their home in Preston. She would visit the house very occasionally for short periods but would not stay over.

I am ideally looking for an unfurnished medium to large size bedroom, but some furniture is ok. I don't have a lot of stuff to move into the house. I do have a modern front loader washing machine.

Working part time
Student
No pets
Have children
Non-smoker

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
Homestay

Kevin is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.


Contact Kevin
Online 4 days ago
Free to Message

or