Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Mount Martha, Mornington.

Matt, Male, 42, $220, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Matt, Male, 42

Online 3 months ago

Rent budget


Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date


About me

A bit about me;

No real set time to move in to new place. Preferred move date is set as need to provide some date.
Interested in putting together a new share house; please contact via email.

The Good;

Quite a young 40 something male.
Very clean tidy quiet responsible and repectful of other people.
Not looking to dominate a household just be cooperative.
House trained 15 years of domestic bliss.
Can repair things around the house within reason.
Do not do drugs.
Wouldn't have too many visitors.
Work full time: part time at home the rest of the time out.
Sense of humour easy going and understanding.
Frugal with electricity etc.
I dont make a lot of noise when people are trying to sleep.

The possible down side.

I sleep irregular hours sometimes only 2 hours a night mostly 5-6hrs.
Can use the kettle late at night or early morning.
Sometimes just need my space so I read a lot.
I will always be pleasent however sometimes I can really switch off.

Working full time
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Whole properties for sharing
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.